Redlands, Ca – Braden The Dragon

Yesterday I had the pleasure of spending the evening taking pictures of this little dragon, Braden. Larina; Braden’s mom contacted me through my Facebook Business Page and was excited to have me photograph her little boy. Seriously Braden is one of the coolest 18 month old kids out there. He was FULL of energy. He did not stop giggling and running around the WHOLE time. I am pretty sure we all got our work-out for the day. Braden was a trooper. It was a HOT October evening (normal, right?) yet he played the role of orange picking, pumpkin smashing, roaring, dragon. Hope you guys enjoy this little sneak peak of the Halloween Series!

Comments
3 Responses to “Redlands, Ca – Braden The Dragon”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] and so perfectly imperfect. And amazingly good-looking. Jessica came to me as a referral from Larina, a referral from a previous client is the biggest compliment I can receive. Jessica, I cant Thank […]

  2. […] I first met the Chu family when Larina asked me to take some Halloween photos of her little boy Braden the Dragon. She then asked me to document Braden’s 1st birthday, so as you can imagine I was absolutely […]

  3. […] Leah little sister to Braden the dragon. 10 fingers and 10 toes sweet and perfect! We were absolutely delighted when Larina invited us into […]



Leave a comment